... sito in costruzione...




avv. Marco Berti
marco.berti@bmrassociati.it

 


avv. Cristian Maines
cristian.maines@bmrassociati.it

 


avv. Giovanni Rambaldi
giovanni.rambaldi@bmrassociati.it

 

 

avv. Barbara Rapagnà barbara.rapagna@bmrassociati.it

avv. Gaia Volta gaia.volta@bmrassociati.it

avv. Marta Deola marta.deola@bmrassociati.it

dott. Alessandro Scifo alessandro.scifo@bmrassociati.it